Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff

 

 

Executive Director

Dana Quinn Boyd

dboyd@SarnoffFoundation.org

 

General Counsel

Karen Savransky

Karen@SarnoffFoundation.org

 

Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events

Patty Kehoe

pkehoe@SarnoffFoundation.org

 

Financial Administrator

Tina Cardenas

tina@SarnoffFoundation.org

 

Project Administrator

Kristin Kahn

kkahn@SarnoffFoundation.org

 

Office Manager and Bookkeeper

Beejay Buchanan

Admin@SarnoffFoundation.org

 

The Sarnoff Cardiovascular Research Foundation's office is located at:

  

731 Walker Road, Suite G2

Great Falls, VA 22066

Telephone: 703 759 7600       

Fax: 703 759 7838

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal